Candidate Survey Results

Here are the results of the Stop the Outer Loop Candidate Survey.  A total of 22 candidates were contacted, 14 responded.  
On March 10, 2022, we sent emails  to all 22 candidates who are facing opposition in the primary. The email addresses we used to contact the candidates were taken from the public records at the Kentucky Registry of Election Finance.  The link to the survey was coded to insure the actual candidate was responding.  Here is a sample of the email
We tracked views from the private links sent to each candidate.  Reminder emails were sent to candidates on March 14th and March 17th. 
Here are the results:

CandidateViewed Survey?Completed Survey?
Judge Executive  
Will Mounts
Charlie Castlen
Reid Haire
Commissioner Central
Andy Gamblin
Darrin Autry
Michael King
Larry Conder
Dianne Burns Mackey
Commissioner East   
Matt Fitzgerald
Mark Irby
Janie Marksberry
Jimmie Sapp
Commissioner West
Patrick Hayden
Dustin Warren
George Wathen
Christopher Castlen
County Clerk
Tonya Payne
Leslie McCarty
Property Valuation Administrator
Jason Pagan
Rachel Pence Foster
Brad Youngman
Barry Smith